Free Webinar: 5 Ways to Take Your Entrepreneurship Teaching to the Next Level

Heidi M. Neck

Join SAGE author Heidi M. Neck from the world-renowned Babson Entrepreneurship program for a lively discussion on how to enhance your entrepreneurship courses. Heidi Neck will talk about different ways to bring your entrepreneurship teaching to the next level with five simple, yet powerful tips. She will discuss:

1.) Communicating with students through an open letter

2.) The importance of day one and the choices you have

3.) How to present challenges rather than textbook chapters

Entrepreneurship

Entrepreneurship The Practice and Mindset By Heidi M Neck

 

4.) Preparing the room for an entrepreneurship class session

5.) Making your course, in general, more “entrepreneurial”

Read Heidi M. Neck’s bio here and check out her book here.

 

 

Tuesday, March 7 |9am PST| 10am MST| 11am CST| 12pm EST

 

 

     
This entry was posted in Education, SAGE Connection, Tips for You. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply