Free Webinar: Survey Tips for Librarians

ddddda

Lesley Andres

Librarians use surveys to measure user behavior, gather information on the resources patrons are looking for, and for feedback on library services.

Join us on November 15th for a free webinar during which survey research expert Lesley Andres, Professor, Department of Education, University of British Columbia, will give her top tips for creating and deploying effective surveys. Register now for the webinar to learn best practices for phrasing questions, offering answer choices, and minimizing bias.

Tuesday, November 15th

11 am PST| 12pm MST| 1pm CST| 2pm EST | 7pm GMT

register_now_button_blue-300x163

     
This entry was posted in SAGE Connection, SAGE news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply