Free Webinar: Tips for Student Success with Data

Collecting, examining, and reporting with data can be a daunting task for new and seasoned researchers alike. Join SAGE for a free one-hour webinar where Data Services and Government Information Librarian, Lynda Kellam, will discuss how to best help your students with finding data, and then SAGE Stats‘ Diana Aleman will guide you on analyzing and visualizing data.

RSVP to reserve your spot for this free webinar today! All registrants will receive a link to the archived session.

Please join us Wednesday, September 27, 2017

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pacific
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Mountain
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Central
2:00 – 3:00 p.m. Eastern

Log in on the 27th and we will randomly choose one attendee to win a $100 Amazon gift card.

     
This entry was posted in Industry news, SAGE Connection. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply