Free webinar: Implementing and Promoting Digital Library Resources

You’ve just invested in new online resources for the library. But how do you let users know they’re available? In this webinar, Ann Jacobson, a Reference & Instruction Librarian at Naval Postgraduate School, and Michael Arthur, the Department Head of Resource Acquisition and Discovery for the University of Alabama Libraries, will discuss best practices for setting up and promoting your new and existing digital resources to maximize usage and ROI.

SAGE’s Library Relations Manager Heather Dray, MLIS, will serve as moderator.

Tuesday, May 24th| 11am PST| 12pm MST| 1pm CST| 2pm EST

register_now_button_blue-300x163-300x163

     
This entry was posted in SAGE Connection, Tips for You. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply